8171 Web Portal 25000 Online Registration

8171 Web Portal 25000 Online Registration: The Ehsaas Program is a government initiative that provides financial assistance to low-income families in Pakistan. In 2023, the government introduced a new online registration process for the program, called the 8171 Web Portal. This article will explain how to use the 8171 Web Portal to register for the Ehsaas Program and receive financial assistance.

Once you have registered for the Ehsaas Program, you will need to wait for your application to be processed. This may take several weeks. If your application is approved, you will receive a cash payment of PKR 25,000. You can receive your payment through an Ehsaas card or through your bank account.

Ehsaas Program CNIC Check 2023

The Ehsaas Program is a social safety net initiative in Pakistan aimed at providing financial assistance to disadvantaged and vulnerable segments of the population. To check if you are eligible for the program in 2023, you can follow these steps:

  1. Open your messaging app on your mobile phone.
  2. Create a new text message.
  3. In the message body, enter your CNIC (Computerized National Identity Card) number. Make sure to enter it correctly, as this is how they will verify your eligibility.
  4. Send the message to the number 8171.
  5. Wait for a response. Once they receive your message, they will check your CNIC to determine if you meet the eligibility criteria for the Ehsaas Program.
  6. If you are eligible, you will receive a confirmation message, and you can then proceed with the application process or further instructions provided in the response.

Keep in mind that eligibility criteria for the Ehsaas Program may vary, and it is important to meet the program’s requirements to receive the benefits. If you have any doubts or need more information, you can also visit the official website of the Ehsaas Program or contact their helpline for assistance. Read Also: BISP 8171 Big Decision Latest Today Update September 2023

Ehsaas Program Registration form 2023

  1. Go to an Ehsaas Center: First, visit an Ehsaas Center near your home. You can get the registration form there.
  2. Fill in the Form: Complete the form with all your details. This part is important because it decides if you can join the program.
  3. Submit the Form: Once you’re done, give the form back to the Ehsaas Center. If you have trouble getting your grant money there, there’s another option.
  4. HBL Branch: If you can’t get your money at the Ehsaas Center, you can go to an HBL branch nearby.

شروع کرنے سے پہلے ، آپ کو یہ جاننے کی ضرورت ہے کہ آیا آپ پروگرام کے لیے اہل ہیں۔ احساس پرو گرام مختلف قسم کے لوگوں کے لیے ہے ، جن میں 60 سال سے زیادہ عمر کی خواتین بھی شامل ہیں۔ یہ جاننے کے لیے کہ آیا آپ اس میں شامل ہو سکتے ہیں، آپ کو اپنا شناختی کارڈ ( یہ ایک شناختی کارڈ کی طرح ہے) 8171 پر بھیجنا ہو گا۔ جب وہ اسے چیک کرتے ہیں اور کہتے ہیں کہ آپ اہل ہیں۔ ، آپ آگے بڑھ سکتے ہیں

Ehsaas 8171 Web Portal Nadra Gov Pk

The Ehsaas 8171 Web Portal is a government initiative that provides financial assistance to the needy and vulnerable segments of society in Pakistan. The program is implemented by the National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) in collaboration with the Ministry of Poverty Alleviation and Social Safety.

  1. Visit the Ehsaas 8171 Web Portal at www.8171.pass.gov.pk.
  2. Click on the “Apply Now” button.
  3. Fill out the application form with all the required information.
  4. Submit the form along with the required documents.

The required documents for the Ehsaas 8171 program are:

  • A copy of the applicant’s CNIC.
  • A copy of the applicant’s family’s income certificate.
  • A copy of the applicant’s address proof.


The Ehsaas 8171 program provides a variety of benefits, including:

  • Cash assistance
  • Food assistance
  • Healthcare assistance
  • Education assistance

Eligibility Criteria

To be eligible for the Ehsaas 8171 program, applicants must meet the following criteria:

  • They must be Pakistani citizens.
  • They must have a valid National Identity Card (CNIC).
  • They must belong to a household with an income below the poverty line.